Friday, November 11, 2011

If Pac-Floyd fight push through, what do you think is the effect of this blood issue to either fighter?

pacman will win the fight, how? Freddie Roach. freddie came so close winning a fight with de la hoya against floyd. now i think freddie's game plan will work this time. and for floyd's corner, his uncle Roger Mayweather. dammit this guy doesn't do anything. when the round is over, he just splashes water in floyd's face and says 'i told you, we gonna bust this motherFckers a$$!" that's all he does, no tips, no nothing. but that's not i'm worried about floyd. its his chin, it has never been tested before. his defense is so great, nobody really knows what kind of chin mayweather really has. what if one of those power punches thrown from pacquiao (just like when he KO'ed hatton in the second round) slips through. can he take it. what if a couple more slips. can he take them.

No comments:

Post a Comment