Sunday, November 13, 2011
WHICH ONEEE !!!! PLEASEEEE READDDDD !!!!!PLEASEEEE?
personally i prefer canon, have had really good luck with the slr cameras, both the AE and EOS, haven't had much experience with digital but i know they go by the mega pixels and the casio has a higher one, but there isn't that much of a difference, the cannon would probably be better made, depends on what you want it for, personally if i was going to go digital with a low end i would get a canon EOS rebel digital, but if you want a pocket look at the features, how they feel and how easy the controls are, do they take sd cards or hows the memory set up, look at the screen on the back and how easy they are to preview pics (i have looked at them just haven't used one), it all comes down to personal preference, good luck
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment